top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

The Beauty Within


💋A couple of months ago my friend shared a picture of me at my High School Senior Ball on Facebook. Although we all looked Absolutely Amazing in our photo's, I couldn't help but to remember how inadequate I often felt regarding my beauty back then. I'm sure that I am not the only one. It took some time but, as I got older, I became more confident in my appearance & in myself. I totally OWN everything that makes me LuCretia! As women we often compare ourselves to other women. I want you to know that your Beauty can't be compared to anyone else because it is Absolutely Yours! It's how you show up in the world! It's how you relate to others! Coco Chanel said; Beauty Begins The Moment You Decide To Be Yourself! So who are we to question an Icon! She knows what she's talking about! Love Ya!💋

bottom of page